Contests & Giveaways, Reviews

Hip-T Winner!

Two weeks ago, I reviewed the Hip-T, a hip accessory that hides unsightly butt cleavage and muffin top. I’ve been wearing mine quite a bit since it first arrived, and I absolutely love it. I adore the layered shirt look, but since temperatures here rarely dip below 95 degrees in the summer, it’s not always practical. It’s been a great find.

The company was generous enough to not only send a Hip-T to me for my review, but also offered one to one lucky reader! You guys commented, tweeted, and blogged about this fabulous giveaway, and I’ve now chosen the winner! It’s Amber!

Her entry:

Thank you to everyone who entered and spread the word! If you didn’t win, don’t feel bad! My Misikko Flat Iron Review and Giveaway post will be up tomorrow! Be sure to enter!

Discussion

One thought on “Hip-T Winner!

  1. So excited to get it!

    Thanks so much!

    Posted by Amber | June 19, 2010, 7:13 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter

Blog Stats

  • 21,872 hits
