Contests & Giveaways

It Cosmetics Giveaway Results

Hi all!

I’m just checking in to announce the winner of my It Cosmetics giveaway. First and foremost, I want to thank everyone who entered for taking the time to participate! I know I say this after every contest, but I really would like to have a prize for everyone who enters! Maybe I’ll be able to do that soon. Anyway, let’s get to it, shall we?

According to Random.org the winner is…..Courtney! Congrats! Please e-mail me at with your shipping info at girlandth3city [@] yahoo [.] com. Be sure to remove the brackets.

Thanks for entering, everyone!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter

Blog Stats

  • 21,872 hits
