Contests & Giveaways, Personal

winner of creo care giveaway, blog news.

My apologies for not announcing this sooner. I spent the better part of last week trapped inside my house with spotty internet access, so my productivity was at a veritable standstill.   I’ve spent the last few days running errands and catching up on other boring things that would have been. Grrr. All thanks to that inconvenient snow/ice storm that blew through North Texas last Monday night.

Anyway, I’m back now, albeit still very behind on things for the month. Like announcing this giveaway! 😀

As always, I used Random.org to choose the winner:

Congrats, Sara!  And, as always, I will be having more giveaways in the future, so if you didn’t win, keep trying!

Also, I’ve purchased a domain to document my affinity for all things travel, and will be moving house to the new site next week, so keep an eye out for that. I plan to leave Wanderlu5t here on WordPress.com, so that everyone can find me, and use what’s here in planning their travels, but once the new blog is up, I will no update here. Stay tuned, and Happy (early) Valentine’s Day!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 21,911 hits
